Healing and Love

Offering Free Energy Healings to Everyone

Volume 2 – The Magic Presence

Click on a Chapter and Enjoy…


Click on the PDF file above to view the entire book or choose a discourse below to view it online…

Introductory Items – Read Me First

Chapter 1 – A Strange Occurrence

Chapter 2 – Revelations

Chapter 3 – Subterranean Marvels

Chapter 4 – Divine Romance

Chapter 5 – The Great Command

Chapter 6 – The Messenger of the Great White Brotherhood

Chapter 7 – The Mysterious Message

Chapter 8 – The Conquering Power

Chapter 9 – The Ascension of Daniel Rayborn

Chapter 10 – Closing Experiences and Our Journey to Arabia

Chapter 11 – The True Messenger of Divine Service


1.  If you like this posting, click on the blue “Sign Me Up” button on the right side of the website and you will get an e-mail when I have a new post…

2.  Click HERE to go to my Facebook Page for more stuff…and don’t forget to click the LIKE button…

3.  Click HERE to go to my Twitter Page to read my Tweets…and don’t forget to click the Follow button…

4.  Click HERE to go to my YouTube Channels and watch my videos and hit that Subscribe button…

5.  Click HERE to add yourself to the Love Bomb Meditation…

6.  Request a free energy healing.  Not ready yet, click HERE for more details…

7.  Scroll down and leave a comment.  I love hearing from my friends…

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: